لماذا ستختارنا؟

ثقة العملاء هي أولويتنا القصوى، ولهذا السبب يفضلنا ملايين المستخدمين. فيما يلي بعض النقاط التي تجعلنا مزودًا رائدًا لخدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت.


سجل حافل

سجل حافل

تتمتع مجموعة Deriv - المالكة للعلامات التجارية Deriv و Binary.com - بتاريخ يعود إلى عام 1999 عندما وضعنا الأساس لأول خدمة تداول ذات احتمالات ثابتة في العالم. منذ ذلك الحين، تطورنا من قوة إلى قوة، وكسبنا ثقة المتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مرخص لها ومنظمة

مرخص لها ومنظمة

تخضع Deriv إلى العديد من الهيئات بما في ذلك هيئة الخدمات المالية في مالطا (MFSA)، وهيئة لابوان للخدمات المالية (لابوان FSA)، ولجنة الخدمات المالية في فانواتو (VFSC)، ولجنة الخدمات المالية لجزر فيرجن البريطانية.

حماية أموال العميل

حماية أموال العميل

لا تستخدم Deriv أموالك لمصالحها التجارية ويُسمح لك بسحب أموالك في أي وقت. يتم فصل جميع أموالك والاحتفاظ بها في مؤسسات مالية آمنة. بهذه الطريقة، في حالة إفلاس Deriv غير المحتملة، ستتم إعادة جميع أموالك إليك لأنها لن يتم دمجها أبدًا مع أموالنا.

الوعي بالمخاطر وإدارتها

الوعي بالمخاطر وإدارتها

التداول عبر الإنترنت ممتع ولكنه ينطوي على مخاطر ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإدمان. في Deriv، نحافظ على مصالح عملائنا ونشجعهم على ممارسة التداول الآمن والمسؤول. إذا كان هذا جديدًا عليك ، يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة التداول بأموال افتراضية غير محدودة قبل المخاطرة بأموالك.

المساعدة عند الحاجة

المساعدة عند الحاجة

يتوفر فريق دعم Deriv عبر الدردشة الحية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع - حتى في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على إجابات في مركز المساعدة الخاص بنا والحصول على المساعدة من المتداولين الآخرين في المجتمع.

تجربة التداول الأولى للعميل

تجربة التداول الأولى للعميل

يجعل Deriv من السهل على أي شخص بدء التداول وفهم المخاطر واتخاذ قرارات تداول أفضل. تحتوي أدواتنا ومنصاتنا على تعليمات واضحة وبسيطة ويسهل التنقل فيها بشكل بديهي. كما نقدم بانتظام أخبار السوق والتحليلات والندوات عبر الإنترنت والكتب الإلكترونية ودروس الفيديو ومقالات مركز المساعدة لمساعدتك على البقاء على اطلاع لتصبح تاجرًا أفضل.

سلامتك هي أولويتنا

سلامتك هي أولويتنا

في Deriv، نفرض أفضل التدابير الأمنية مثل تشفير SSL لحماية حسابك وبياناتك الشخصية.


جرب Deriv دون أي خطر

صناديق افتراضية غير محدودة

تدرب على التداول مع Deriv طالما أردت. لا توجد مخاطر ولا رسوم خفية.

جميع الأسواق والمنصات

استمتع بالوصول الكامل إلى جميع أسواقنا ومنصاتنا.

لا حاجة لبطاقة ائتمان

قم بالتسجيل باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني فقط. لا يلزم وجود بطاقة ائتمان أو حد أدنى للإيداع.

Why choose Deriv

Client trust is our highest priority, and that’s why millions of users choose us. Here are some of the things that make us a leading online trading service provider.


Proven track record

Proven track record

Deriv Group – the owners of the Deriv and Binary.com brands – has a history that dates back to 1999 when we laid the groundwork for the world’s first fixed-odds trading service. Since then, we have grown from strength to strength, garnering the trust of traders around the world.

Licensed and Regulated

Licensed and regulated

Deriv is licensed and regulated by several entities who ensure that we have systems in place to protect our clients. Our regulators include the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA), the Labuan Financial Services Authority (Labuan FSA), the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC), and the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission.

Client money protection

Client money protection

Deriv does not use your money for its business interests and you are allowed to withdraw your money at any time. All your money is segregated and held in secure and licensed financial institutions. In this way, in the unlikely event of Deriv becoming insolvent, all your money will be returned to you because it is never merged with ours.

Risk awareness and management

Risk awareness and management

Online trading is exciting but involves risks and can lead to an addiction. At Deriv, we look out for our customers’ best interests and encourage them to practise secure and responsible trading. If you are new to this, you can also practise trading with unlimited virtual funds before you risk your money.

Client money protection

Help when you need it

The Deriv support team is available 24/7 – even on weekends. You can raise issues easily by phone and a customer service ticketing system. We also have a Help centre to answer your most common questions.

Customer-first trading experience

Customer-first trading experience

Deriv makes it easy for anyone to start trading, understand risk, and make better trading decisions. Our tools and platforms have clear and simple instructions and are intuitively easy to navigate. We also regularly provide market news, analysis, webinars, ebooks, video tutorials and help centre articles to help you stay informed and become a better trader.

Your safety, our priority

Your safety, our priority

At Deriv, we enforce best-in-class security measures such as SSL encryption to protect your account and personal data.


Try Deriv at no risk

Unlimited virtual funds

Practise trading with Deriv as long as you like. No risk, no hidden fees.

All markets and platforms

Enjoy full access to all our markets and platforms.

No credit card needed

Sign up with just your email. No credit card or minimum deposit required.