为何选择Deriv

赢取客户信任是我们的首要任务,这就是为什么数百万用户选择我们的原因。以下是使我们成为领先的在线交易服务提供商的一些要点。


经认证的历史记录

Deriv 集团是 Deriv 和 Binary.com 品牌的拥有者,其历史可以追溯到1999年,当时我们奠定了世界上第一个提供固定赔率交易服务的基础。从那时起至今,我们变得越来越强大,赢得了世界各地交易者的信任。

拥有牌照并受监管

Deriv由多个实体授予牌照和监管。这些实体确保我们拥有适当的系统能为客户提供保障。我们的监管机构包括马耳他金融服务管理局(MFSA)、纳闽金融服务管理局(Labuan FSA)、瓦努阿图金融服务委员会(VFSC)和英属维尔京群岛金融服务委员会。

客户资金保护

Deriv不会将您的资金用于其商业利益,并且您可以随时提取资金。您的所有资金都将被隔离,并存放在有执照的安全金融机构。这样,万一Deriv破产,您所有钱都将退还给您,因为它永远不会与我们的资金合并。

风险感知和管理

在线交易令人兴奋,但存在风险,且可能使人上瘾。Deriv 为客户争取最大的利益,并鼓励他们安全和负责任交易。如您是新手,投注资金承受风险前您也可使用无限额的虚拟资金练习交易。

在您需要时提供帮助

即使在周末,Deriv 支持团队全天候提供服务。您可以通过电话和客户服务票证系统轻松提出询问。我们还设有帮助中心以回答您最常见的问题。

客户至上的交易经验

Deriv让任何人都可以轻松开始交易、了解风险并做出更好的交易决策。我们的工具和平台具有清晰又简单的说明,直观易用。我们还定期提供市场新闻、分析、网络研讨会、电子书、视频教程和帮助中心文章,以帮助您了解最新情况并成为更好的交易者。

您的安全保障是我们的首要任务

Deriv 实施一流的安全措施,例如SSL加密,以保护您的账户和个人数据。


毫无风险地试用 Deriv

无限额虚拟资金

通过Deriv练习交易没有时间限制。没有风险、没有隐藏费用。

所有市场和平台

享有访问我们所有市场和平台的权限。

不需要信用卡

不需要信用卡或最小存款,仅用电子邮件即可注册账户。

Why choose Deriv

Client trust is our highest priority, and that’s why millions of users choose us. Here are some of the things that make us a leading online trading service provider.


Proven track record

Proven track record

Deriv Group – the owners of the Deriv and Binary.com brands – has a history that dates back to 1999 when we laid the groundwork for the world’s first fixed-odds trading service. Since then, we have grown from strength to strength, garnering the trust of traders around the world.

Licensed and Regulated

Licensed and regulated

Deriv is licensed and regulated by several entities who ensure that we have systems in place to protect our clients. Our regulators include the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA), the Labuan Financial Services Authority (Labuan FSA), the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC), and the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission.

Client money protection

Client money protection

Deriv does not use your money for its business interests and you are allowed to withdraw your money at any time. All your money is segregated and held in secure and licensed financial institutions. In this way, in the unlikely event of Deriv becoming insolvent, all your money will be returned to you because it is never merged with ours.

Risk awareness and management

Risk awareness and management

Online trading is exciting but involves risks and can lead to an addiction. At Deriv, we look out for our customers’ best interests and encourage them to practise secure and responsible trading. If you are new to this, you can also practise trading with unlimited virtual funds before you risk your money.

Client money protection

Help when you need it

The Deriv support team is available 24/7 – even on weekends. You can raise issues easily by phone and a customer service ticketing system. We also have a Help centre to answer your most common questions.

Customer-first trading experience

Customer-first trading experience

Deriv makes it easy for anyone to start trading, understand risk, and make better trading decisions. Our tools and platforms have clear and simple instructions and are intuitively easy to navigate. We also regularly provide market news, analysis, webinars, ebooks, video tutorials and help centre articles to help you stay informed and become a better trader.

Your safety, our priority

Your safety, our priority

At Deriv, we enforce best-in-class security measures such as SSL encryption to protect your account and personal data.


Try Deriv at no risk

Unlimited virtual funds

Practise trading with Deriv as long as you like. No risk, no hidden fees.

All markets and platforms

Enjoy full access to all our markets and platforms.

No credit card needed

Sign up with just your email. No credit card or minimum deposit required.