Deriv in Labuan

Deriv (Labuan) is home to a highly skilled workforce comprising of Customer Support, Accounts & Payments, and Compliance teams. Customer satisfaction, the company’s financial health, and compliance with regulations are the main targets of our Labuan team.

Hot air balloons

Our office

Discussion between two girls
Girl have a call using headphones
Man explaining the presentation
Round table discussion

Working at Deriv (Labuan)

Our people drive our growth and success. We are expanding our business, which offers exciting work engagements. We provide an inclusive and rewarding work culture that encourages employee development and work-life balance. If you are as passionate about your future as we are, join our team in Labuan.